Best Consumer Product Reviews 2013 :)

Horny Goat Weed | #1 TOP SELLER! | Highest Potency Blend 904mg! 90 Capsules | Supports Testosterone Production | Male Enhancement- Only TOP SELLING Blend with Tribulus Terrestris | 100% Guaranteed | All Natural, Safe, Fast, Potent By Doctorcareplus - Introductory Price Best Consumer Product Reviews 2013

~ Doctor Care Plus
(70 customer reviews)
Price: $29.95
You Save: $15.98(53%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it today or tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Four Stars

Worked good.....

Published 1 day ago by jen

Three Stars

Good product

Published 14 days ago by TCBBooks

One Star

Doesn"t do anything as far as I can tell.

Published 14 days ago by Leonard

horny goat weed works

This product works great me and my wife enjoy useing it we have lots of fun useing it so try it

Published 29 days ago by Jesse salaam

No Notice Yet

Not really feeling anything and I have a very low tolerance I think it work best with maca. I also believe str8 horny goat weed works better overall but I"ll keep taking and see if... Read more

Published 1 month ago by Lone Star State

not for me

Thought this product might help with menopausal low libido. No such luck. This may have worked for others in this way or with other symptoms, but not for me.

Published 1 month ago by sunnymountain

Not good, get the blue pill

This didnt work at all. I have tried another one that is a blue pill but its not available on Amazon any longer that really worked. Read more

Published 2 months ago by GMN

Great product

This product is better then any other product that I have used. Started working the night I took it. Definitely a must buy

Published 2 months ago by butch

Great supplement

It"s wonderful, good supplement, exactly as advertised. I love it. I have recommended it already to my friends and family.

Published 2 months ago by Macfels

does not combat libido loss from prescription medication. *UPDATE*

I got this to try and get my libido back from my prescription medication (which as a side effect kills libido)

Did not do anything. I felt hot and bothered. Literally.
Read more

Published 2 months ago by Andrew D. Esquivel


www.wareviews.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.